×

Engineered To Meet the Most Exacting Specifications... Yours.

GRI has been advancing the development of fluid pumping solutions for over half a century. Along the way, we’ve developed an extensive product line of cutting-edge pumping solutions for a wide array of industries and applications. But that truly is just the beginning.

Built with advanced materials, motors and methods, our high-quality, innovative pump lines are simply the perfect platform from which we create customized solutions. As your pump partners, GRI works in close collaboration with you and your team, evaluating your application and creating tailor-made, turnkey solutions built specifically to meet your specialized needs and requirements.

Our Begin Your Build engine enables you to get a jump on the process, helping us to quickly identify the appropriate category and product family from which we can begin to craft your perfect pump.

Not sure of what you need? Contact Us!
419-886-3001

Step 1

You have selected:

Your Pumping Solutions.

Begin Your Build is a starting point to a solution specific to your application. The page results may not reflect all of your OEM variables. Please contact GRI to begin the discussion of your solution in more detail.

Meet   The Pump People

Meet the talented people behind Gorman-Rupp Industries that help make our customers' visions a reality. With a culture of customer service and an aptitude for creative thinking, you can trust The Pump People with your custom pumping solution.



GRI International Sales

Doug Wertz, Director of Sales & Marketing

Doug Wertz
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (419) 886-5238
DWertz@gripumps.com

Tina Spearman, Inside Sales Manager

Tina Spearman
Inside Sales Manager
Phone: (419) 886-5254
TSpearman@gripumps.com



GRI Eastern U.S. and Canadian Sales

Aaron Hill, Eastern Territory Manager

Aaron Hill
Eastern Territory Manager
Phone: (419) 886-5253
AHill@gripumps.com

Nancy Sanson, Eastern Territory Sales Coordinator

Nancy Sanson
Eastern Territory Sales Coordinator
Phone: (419) 886-5249
Nancy.Sanson@gripumps.com



GRI Western U.S. and Canadian Sales

Jeremy Stapleton, Western Territory Manager

Jeremy Stapleton
Western Territory Manager
Phone: (419) 886-5247
Jeremy.Stapleton@gripumps.com

Chuck McKenzie, Western Territory Sales

Chuck McKenzie
Western Territory Sales Coordinator
Phone: (419) 886-5239
CMckenzie@gripumps.com



Sales & Marketing Support

Jim Fehrman, Marketing Manager

Jim Fehrman
Marketing Manager
Phone: (419) 886-5219
JFehrman@gripumps.com

Delaine Weiner, Marketing Assistant

Delaine Weiner
Marketing Assistant
(419) 886-5237
Delaine.Weiner@gripumps.com



Julie Marsh, Administrative Assistant

Julie Marsh
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (419) 886-5215
JMarsh@gripumps.com

Contact Us

Let us help you customize the perfect pump for your application. Begin your build by calling us at (419) 886-3001 or complete this short form and we will contact you on the next business day. We look forward to working with you!

ABOUT GRI PUMPS