×

Engineered To Meet the Most Exacting Specifications... Yours.

GRI has been advancing the development of fluid pumping solutions for over half a century. Along the way, we’ve developed an extensive product line of cutting-edge pumping solutions for a wide array of industries and applications. But that truly is just the beginning.

Built with advanced materials, motors and methods, our high-quality, innovative pump lines are simply the perfect platform from which we create customized solutions. As your pump partners, GRI works in close collaboration with you and your team, evaluating your application and creating tailor-made, turnkey solutions built specifically to meet your specialized needs and requirements.

Our Begin Your Build engine enables you to get a jump on the process, helping us to quickly identify the appropriate category and product family from which we can begin to craft your perfect pump.

Not sure of what you need? Contact Us!
419-886-3001

Step 1

You have selected:

Your Pumping Solutions.

Begin Your Build is a starting point to a solution specific to your application. The page results may not reflect all of your OEM variables. Please contact GRI to begin the discussion of your solution in more detail.

Meet   The Pump People

Meet our management team—charged with instilling a culture of innovative thinking and personal ownership, all with our customer in mind.

Jody Hastings, General Manager

Jody Hastings
General Manager
JHastings@gripumps.com

Brian Morris, Vice President of Operations

Brian Morris
Vice President of Operations
BMorris@gripumps.com



Jody Brenneis, Controller

Jody Brenneis
Controller
JBrenneis@gripumps.com

Melisa Elkins, Director of Quality Assurance & ISO Administrator

Melisa Elkins
Director of Quality Assurance & ISO Administrator
MElkins@gripumps.com



Jeremiah Gibson, Human Resource Director

Jeremiah Gibson
Director of Human Resources
Jeremiah.Gibson@gripumps.com

Patrick Huffman, Director of Materials

Patrick Huffman
Director of Materials
PHuffman@gripumps.com



Victor Swisher, Director of Engineering

Victor Swisher
Director of Engineering
VSwisher@gripumps.com

Doug Wertz, Director of Sales & Marketing

Doug Wertz
Director of Sales & Marketing
DWertz@gripumps.com

Contact Us

Let us help you customize the perfect pump for your application. Begin your build by calling us at (419) 886-3001 or complete this short form and we will contact you on the next business day. We look forward to working with you!

ABOUT GRI PUMPS